Ambassadors

Beth Koenig
Catersource Ambassador 
Brass Tacks Events PHL
beth@brasstackseventsphl.com

Bill Pannhoff
Catersource Ambassador
B & B Catering & Events
bill.pannhoff@gmail.com

Brittney Melnick
AOCF Ambassador
B With a Twist
bwithatwist@yahoo.com

Cherylle Winacott
Catersource Ambassador
The Cherylle Lynn Group
cwinacott@hotmail.com

Cindy Marshall
Catersource Ambassador
Sodexo/NANA Management Services
cindy.marshall@nmsusa.com

Colbèrt Callen
Catersource Ambassador
Footers Catering
colbert@footerscatering.com

Debby Stein
Catersource Ambassador
CarteWheels Catering
debby@cartewheelscatering.com

Greg Hicks
Catersource Ambassador
Impressions Catering & Events
greg@impressionscatering.net

Jamie Quickert
Catersource Ambassador
Lancer Catering
jquickert@lancercatering.com

Jonathan Jennings
Catersource Ambassador
Pavillion Catering
jonathan@pavillioncatering.com

Keith Lord
AOCF Ambassador
The Wild Thyme Company
keith@thewildthymecompany.com

Lilie Kaney
Catersource Ambassador
Crave Catering
lilie@cravepdx.com

Lisa Ware
Catersource Ambassador
Food for Thought
lware@fftchicago.com

Margot Jones
Catersource Ambassador
Purple Onion Catering & Events
margot@purpleonioncatering.com

Mary Crafts
Catersource Ambassador
Culinary Crafts
mary@culinarycrafts.com

 

Keith Lord
AOCF Ambassador
The Wild Thyme Company
keith@thewildthymecompany.com

Melissa Tibben
AOCF Ambassador
Attitude on Food
mtibben@attitudeonfood.com

Nick Borelli
Catersource Ambassador
Borelli Strategies
nick@nickborelli.com

Renee Miner
Catersource Ambassador
Empyrean Events
renee@empyreaneventsfw.com

Anthony Barr
Catersource Ambassador
Above & Beyond Catering
anthony@abovecatering.com

Ingrid Nagy, CSEP
Catersource Ambassador
FourFiveOneEvents
ingrid@fourfiveoneevents.com

Chris Nault
Catersource Ambassador
Zilli Hospitality Group
chris@zillihospitalitygroup.com

Rachanee Teipen
AOCF Ambassador
Thomas Caterers of Distinction
rach@thomascaterers.com

Adam Gooch
AOCF Ambassador
Common Plea Catering, Inc.
adam@commonplea-catering.com